11 pounds already?! WTF?

Hi all! Back from Philly and what a lovely ladies weekend it was. I’m not going to backlog everything I ate because I’m feeling lazy and I want to spend some time hanging out with my husband tonight. I will say though, that even though I was out being social all weekend, I completely stuck to my guns — ate heathy, got lots of sleep, and drank mad water! Yes, I also drank a bit of booze with my ladies, but I regret nothing — It was a wonderful weekend ūüôā

Cheyanne and her ENORMOUS cocktail umbrella. Holy shit! Right?

4/01/2013 – Food Log

Morning Weight: 152.4# (yeah, apparently I lost 11 pounds in the past week. Weird… and probably 90% period water. But still kinda exciting to see. This is the lowest my weight has been since last summer)
Sleep: 8 hours

Breakfast:

  • 2 medium eggs in olive oil
  • 64 oz water (before lunch)

Lunch:

  • 2 cups green tea
  • 9 pieces sashimi
  • 1 cup miso soup
  • 32 oz water (before dinner)

Dinner:

This was amazing and I will def me making it again. 

  • Curried Shrimp & Broccoli¬†
    • 10 medium shrimp
    • 1 cup broccoli
    • 1/2 large onion
    • garam¬†masala
    • turmeric
    • garlic powder
    • cumin seeds
  • 32 oz water (before bed)
Mobility:

About 1 hour of mobility

  • lots of stretching in my hips, glutes, and hamstrings.
  • Rumble rolling on my back and my legs.
  • Lacross ball all over the damn place.¬†

My back is feeling a lot better today, but I started getting some throbbing shooting pains (which I’m assuming is sciatica) in my hips and legs…. which totally blows. Hopefully it won’t get really bad and it will go away and never come back soon. UGH.

Leave a Reply

