Just logging…

Good fucking god, I started a new project at work and it is sucking my ass. I think I’m going to bring it up with my boss because I can not work 13 hour days more than once or twice a week…. I’m just not made for that shit.

4/23/13

Breakfast:

  • 2 eggs in bacon fat
  • 4 slices bacon
  • C4
  • 32oz water
Cube Method Bench Day

Stretching
Warmup

2×15 back extensions
2×5 push ups (chest to deck… and they sucked)

Bench 5×2@80#
Bench 2×15@65#
Lat Pulldowns 3×12@90#
Tricep Pushdowns 4×25 @ 40#
Dumbbell Shrugs 3×15@35# each
Military Press 3×12@45# (good god my arms were fried… had to break these up. Hopefully the volume will grow quickly)

Lunch

  • Salad
    • Romain
    • Turkey
    • Egg
    • Avocado
    • carrots
    • cucumber
    • tomatoes
    • olive oil
  • 32 oz water

Dinner

  • Salad
    • Romain
    • 1/2 cup chicken salad
    • tomatoes
    • cucumbers
  • 32oz water

Second Dinner

  • 1/2# Ground Lamb. Spiced. 
  • Shit-ton of roasted cauliflower
Leave a Reply

