All I think about is Powerlifting

My brain never stops. It’s just silly really.

Anyway, today was just a rest day. Nothing too exciting. I was challenged to break a glass sample at work… I failed. I felt defeated. But, that was the point — the sales man made his point. That was some pretty strong glass!

Breakfast:

  • 1 cup egg whites
  • 1/4 cup cottage cheese
  • 3 cherry tomatoes
  • basil
  • coffee w/ cream

Lunch:

  • Brown rice, Salmon & avocado roll
  • 1 tiny reces peanut butter cup

Dinner: 

  • 1 cup rice
  • Chicken kabob
  • salad
  • a couple tbsp babaganoush
  • 1 beer

Dessert:

  • 2 scoops whey
  • Frozen berries
  • 1 banana

1701 Calories
27.7g of Fat
142.3g of Protein
181.0g of Carbs

On a side note: I have been really happy with my “fuck diets” diet. My weight is hovering around 155# and I feel great. It is amazing how much less crazy in the brain I feel when I am not being a Nazi with myself about my diet. Also, I feel like I could lift a fucking house! It’s quite nice.

2 thoughts on “All I think about is Powerlifting

Leave a Reply

