Business Lana has taken over the blog

I totally slept through the gym this morning because I was beat from working late last night. I might do the same on Thursday if I have to keep working until midnight every night. Whatever, period/rest week in-between programming cycles really isn’t very inspiring to wake up for anyway…

Looking forward to getting finished with this deadline and taking a fucking vacation in a couple weeks. Will be nice to get out of the craziness of my current architecture projects.

P.S. my blog is going to suck for the next two weeks. Sorry internet.

P.P.S. Here’s a picture of me from this morning READY TO TAKE ON THE DAY! (the picture of me now would look very different… burnt out!)

Breakfast:

Eggs & Kale

  • 2 eggs
  • 2 egg whites
  • 1 tbsp butter
  • 1 cup kale

Coffee

Lunch:

  • 100g rice
  • 200g chicken with spices
  • 50g black beans
  • 2 small tomatoes
  • 1/4 of an avocado
  • coffee

Dinner: at least my job pays for all the delicious sushi I order when I work overtime 😉 

  • Spicy Salmon Crunch – Sushi Roll
  • 12 pieces of Sushi – 4 different kinds of awesome fish 🙂
Leave a Reply

