Veggies :)

Today was all about vegetables. I have been feeling like I’ve been slacking on the vegetable front recently so I tried to make up for a month of so/so nutrition by packing as many vegetables onto my plate today as possible. That’s how it works right? I hit my monthly quota! Kidding. I know I know. I’m planning to do it again tomorrow.

Also, have I mentioned how much I love rest days? It’s a lot  🙂

TIME FOR A BUBBLE BATH!

Breakfast:

2 eggs (and a dash of milk for scrambling)

  • onions
  • peppers
  • tomatoes
  • cilantro
  • ham

1/2 an avocado
1 orange
coffee w/ cream

Lunch:
2 scoops whey
1 apple

Snack:
1 cup brussel sprouts with bacon

Dinner:
3 Steak Tacos

  • Steak
  • tomatoes
  • onions
  • peppers
  • garlic
  • cilantro
  • cheddar cheese
  • 3 corn tortillas

1 artichoke steamed
1 tbsp butter

Leave a Reply

