Snow driving ::vomit::

Pretty little snow day here in Montana. Probably the most snow we’ve gotten since I moved it. The trees are BEAUTIFUL!

Unfortunately, I had to pick up Jeff from the airport this evening and that meant I got to spend 5 hours driving 30mph down the highway…. BLEHHHHHHH. It was AWFUL. I couldn’t even see the road most of the time. But, I live to tell the tale. Happy to have survived the death defying blizzard drive — I thought my stress hormones were going to kill me (if the impending car crash didn’t).

Snow Day Selfie

I took a serious bath with baking soda, orange zest, and ground star anise to relax afterward. Also did a coffee and sugar scrub on my face and I feel AMAZING 🙂 ZING!

Breakfast:
2 eggs
3 cups kale
4 slices bacon
1/4 of an onion

Lunch:
2 scoops whey
1 banana

10-15 minutes ankle mobility mid-day

Dinner (on the road… during the 5 hours of starving driving):
1 “Baconator” from Wendey’s haha! I will never get over how delicious this disgusting burger is. FUCK! Feed me more bacon. Anyway… no dessert tonight 😉
1 small order of fries
*

Leave a Reply

