Starting new things! Hooray!

I’m starting my new lifting program tomorrow and I am super excited about it. Honestly, getting really antsy to get under the barbell. I’ve been thinking about it all day and I just can’t wait to get started. Sometimes rest weeks are the hardest.

In nutrition news, I started my new nutrition plan today – It was a good first day, I stuck to my goals quite strictly. I’m happy to have hit all my calories, macros & food quality guidelines. I think this will be pretty easy to stick with during the week. There really isn’t much different in this plan than my usual weekday eating. But oof… those weekends… terrible. It will require a bit of willpower to push through on the weekends. I really like to spend the weekend cooking (and eating) extravagant foods :\ Anyway, very happy to be cleaning my diet up and tracking things more closely  🙂  I think going into my new lifting cycle with a closer eye on my nutrition will be good as well. No point in doing all this work lifting and pushing hard if I’m just going to slack off and eat junk food.

Looking forward to lifting tomorrow!

Morning Weight: 165#

  • Boobies (across nipples): 38.5″
  • Waist (smallest) Measurements: 32.5″
  • Hip/belly (2 inches under naval) Measurements: 37″
  • Ass (largest) Measurements: 42.5″
  • Thigh (largest) Measurements: 26″ Right, 25″ Left…. it would be nice to have these even out someday. So fucking crooked!

Breakfast:
2 eggs
2 cups of kale
1/4 of an onion
1 tsp olive oil

Lunch:
2 scoops whey
1 banana

Snack:
2 pieces string cheese
1 apple

Dinner:
1 cup of baked chicken breast
1 cup of rice
1/2 cup celery
1/2 a tomato
1/4 an onion
1 tbsp butter
2 tbsp chopped bell pepper

Snack/Dessert:
1 cup greek yogurt
1 naval orange

One thought on “Starting new things! Hooray!

Leave a Reply

