Going to ALASKA!!

I am all registered for the Alaska State Powerlifting Championships and I bought my plane tickets today! I am so fucking excited.

I spoke with the head of the meet today. Turns out he (as well as 5 other lifters at the gym that’s hosting the meet) are also trained by Matt Gary! Small world. After that… NATIONALS 🙂

Anyway, I’m not feeling super great today, so I am gonna go lay around rather than type and think.

Breakfast:
2 eggs
1 oz ham
1oz cheese
1/4 an onion
1/2 a tomato

Lunch:
1 cup chicken breast
1/2 a tomato
1/4 of a bell pepper
1/2 cup saurkraut
2 corn tortillas

Snack:
2 string cheese
1 orange

Dinner:
1 cup rice
1 cup chicken breast
1 cup broccoli
1 tbsp butter

Snack:
1 cup greek yogurt
2 tbsp muesli
1/2 an orange
cinnamon & stevia

4 thoughts on “Going to ALASKA!!

  1. The Alaska meet is the last weekend of April. I’m going for a couple extra days to relax and see some mountains first. Then, assuming I get a total, I will qualify for USAPL Raw Nationals in Colorado 🙂

Leave a Reply

