Friday Food & Fun

Today was great 🙂 Just a really nice and enjoyable day with my husband all of our house guests.  I took the day off work to hang out with everyone and had a great time — we went skiing, and did yoga. I also went on a little hike with the dogs and took some naps! Solid recovery day and I can’t wait to squat tomorrow!

The Olarkers looking cute in their matching outfits hahaha nerds.

Breakfast/Pre-skiing:
2 cups kale
1/2 cup rice
2 slices bacon
2 eggs
Butter
tea

Skiing: 5 speedy runs down the mountain 🙂 WEEE! I hit all the greens and the short easy blue with great success! I only fell once and had legit fun the whole time. No crying or being scared, just flying down the mountain with a smile on my face. It was great. Looking forward to lots more skiing this week and next.

Ski Bummin it. 

Lunch/Post-skiing:
Coffee
Bacon double cheeseburger with onion rings (YEEESSSS)

Hiking: 2 miles with muddy dogs

1 of 2 very muddy dogs – lots of dog baths given today…

Yoga with Olark: 30 minutes Vinyassa Flow lead by one of Jeff’s coworkers. SO nice.
Yoga with Men!

Dinner:
Lasagna… I think.

Leave a Reply

