Thursday Food Log

Another boring day of rest… slowly my back is starting to feel better and I am SOOOO tempted to go see how lifting goes but I know I should just stay off of it. Anyway, I’m dedicating myself to a solid week off this time — None of that “half rest” that leads to a new injury 2 weeks later. Would be lovely if this wasn’t a thing, but it is. It will just make the PRs taste even better!

Breakfast:
2 eggs
kale
tiny bit of salami

Snack:
2 pieces string cheese
1 apple

Lunch:
2 scoops whey
1 apple
1 tbsp peanut butter

Dinner – fancy dinner with our neighbor over:
2 slices corned beef
potatoes au gratin
cauliflower
carrots

Dessert:
cheesecake & wine

Leave a Reply

