Weight Cut Count Down – 22 Days of Food Log

Alrighty well, I weighed in 10# over my weight class this morning and that put a little hustle in my step. Time to get serious about this stupid cut. I know most of this weight is water (since I was 5# lighter 3 days ago… )… but still. I don’t have a really restrictive plan to write about, just eating better, watching my portions, and cutting out all booze and sugar.

Today was cool, just rested from yesterday’s lifting, tried to eat better, refused all booze, and went fishin!

I found this sweet ass bug shell while I was out fishing 🙂 

Breakfast:
2 poached eggs
2 pieces breakfast sausage
1/2 slice sourdough toast
2 cups coffee

Lunch:
a couple little snacks here and there… nothing significant because I was out fishing all day. I think I pretty much just ate some string cheese & licorice (next time, I’ll plan ahead haha)

Dinner:
2 pork chops
1 cup apple sauce

1 gallon of water.

Today’s Drawing 

Screen Shot 2014-06-27 at 10.18.46 PM

Leave a Reply

