19 Days

Today was rest day, so nothing to talk about really. Honestly, today may have been the most boring day of my life. Just worked (with no urgency), and drew a little… I am so ready for Jeff to get home from Seattle, I miss our normal life. It’s been like a month since we’ve just been normal, both home, without guests in the house. SO ready for normal again.

I did a tarot card reading this morning. It was cool…Past & present cards were nailed how I’ve been feeling about life/training lately. Overly introverted & heady tendencies pushed into a plan, hard work, and action… should lead to being the queen of my hobbies!

Diet was good today, I feel pretty happy with it and think if I can stick with it and can rock the water cut I’ll be able to get down to 158 by nationals.

164# this morning.

Breakfast:
2 eggs in butter
1 tomato
cilantro

Snack:
1 cup cottage cheese

Lunch:
1 pork chop
1/2 cup apple sauce

Snack:
1 cup cottage cheese

Dinner:
1 pork chop
1 cup edamama
1 apple

Snack:
Tomatoes with salt (YUM!)

Today’s Drawing: 

Put in some work on this red headed warrior woman. I like it a lot so far and am looking forward to working on it more tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

