Not really back… just updating

Hey dudes!

So, I’m not dead 🙂 I’ve just been busy, and honestly my dieting and nutrition were all going super great and without any drama… so I didn’t feel like spending time logging it or writing about it.

What’s up?

Well, two things.

1. I am officially the state chair of Montana USAPL, and I am hosting my first meet on November 8th. You can read more about it, buy an awesome t-shirt (designed by yours truly) and register for the meet here:

http://www.lifter.ly/big-sky-raw-powerlifting-championships/

2. I am kickstarting my Tarot Deck 🙂 This is what has been consuming most of my time lately… it rocks and I love it.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/lana/78-cards

WISH ME LUCK WITH EVERYTHING!

Follow along with my food, lifting, and drawing junk on my Instagram. Not sure if I will be posting here regularly or not. Kiiiinda feeling like not lately.

P.S. I squatted 242# for doubles, and deadlifted 275# a bunch of times… WITHOUT A BELT, last week. FUCK YES!


Lana

One thought on “Not really back… just updating

Leave a Reply

