Tuesday 7/7

Breakfast:
1 whole wheat bagel
1oz Philadelphia cream cheese
2oz smoked salmon
sliced cucumbers
sliced tomatoes
green onions
1/2 an apricot
1/4 cup blueberries/strawberries/raspberries

2 mile hike with Jeff and dogs, out in the mountains. 🙂 Soooo nice! 

Pre-tattooing Snack:
Fruit & yogurt smoothie
1 chocolate chip cookie


(Tattooed my friend Bridget today… RIGHT ON HER KNEE! She is tough as hell!)

Lunch:
2 cups write rice
4oz chicken thighs
1/4 cup cucumber salad
1 tbsp teriyaki sauce

Training

Bench – a fuckton of volume…. oooouuuuuch
1×10@33K
1×8@34K
4×6@35K
1×8@34K
1×10@33K

Overhead press 3×6 with bar
rows 3×8 with bar

(I stopped here because I honestly considered I might give myself rhabdo if I kept doing reps…. good god, I am out of shape (relatively anyway))

Dinner/PWO:

2 cups Kale
2 eggs
1 tsp butter
1 tsp olive oil
1 peach
1/4 cup blueberries
1/4 cup Strawberries & Raspberries
1/2 cup blackberry icecream

Snack:
2 pieces of low fat string cheese

Now, I am ready for some sleeeeep with ma doggies!

Leave a Reply

