Wed 7/8

I got tattooed today, so I had to eat a lot of food to keep my energy up. Literally the most painful tattoo I’ve ever gotten… six whole hours of it. On my inner arm…. all up in my armpit, and over my elbow and shit. Kill me. No lifting, rest. Rest. REST. 


Breakfast: 

1 whole wheat bagel
1 oz cream cheese
2 oz salmon
cucumber slices
tomato slices
1 cup kale
1 apricot
1/2 cup blueberries/strawberries/raspberries

Lunch:

1 cup brown rice
3 oz chicken
1/4 cup black beans
1/4 cup coconut sauce
Cilantro

Snack: 

1 giant cookie
1 Odwala mango smoothie thing

Dinner:
2-3 cups white rice (a huge pile… not measured)
4-6oz shredded chicken
cucumber salad

Snack:
1 cup ice cream
1 stick of string cheese
Blueberries

4 thoughts on “Wed 7/8

Leave a Reply

