Sat 7/11 & Sun 7/12

Didn’t really make the time for exercise this weekend, and that wasn’t cool. That said, I am pretty proud of myself for fitting it in 3 times last week, that is honestly super good for me lately. So, I wont beat myself up for missing the gym yesterday… but I will try for my 4 exercise sessions this week. This tattoo is kind of killing me at the moment. Just ready to be done healing it so I can bend my elbow again. Bleh. Soon! Anyway, here’s the logging.

Saturday

Breakfast: 

2 egg tacos – 2 eggs, 2 tortillas, 1 oz cheddar, cilantro, green onions, olive oil
Coffee with cream

Lunch: 

150g Soba noodles
1 egg
green onions

Dinner: 

2 cups rice
4oz chicken breast
1/4 cup cucumber salad
Teriyaki sauce

Snack: 

6 triscuits
1 oz brie
1oz goat cheese
1 tsp honey

Sunday

Breakfast: 

Egg burrito – 1/5 eggs, 1/2 oz cheddar, 1/4 cup pico de galo, 1 tsp sour cream
coffee with cream

Lunch: 

skipped by accident because I was tattooing

Dinner: (BBQ at a friends house)

Pulled pork sandwich
potato salad
Random BBQ side dishes
Home made ice cream & a tiny slice of peach pie

 

Leave a comment